Faculty and Staff

Faculty

 

Bernard Bialecki
Professor


Office: CH 234
bbialeck@mines.edu
303.273.3863


 

       

Terry Bridgman
Teaching Associate Professor

Office: SH 208
tbridgma@mines.edu
303.384.2447
 

                 
 

Debra Carney
Teaching Associate Professor/Assistant Department Head

 

Office: SH 224
dcarney@mines.edu
303.273.3977
 

       

Paul Constantine
Ben L. Fryrear Assistant Professor

 

Office: SH 217
pconstan@mines.edu
303.273.3769
 

                 
 

Cecilia Diniz Behn
Assistant Professor



Office: CH 220
cdinizbe@mines.edu
303.273.3872
 

       

Holly Eklund
Teaching Associate Professor


Office: SH 210
heklund@mines.edu
303.384.2469

                 
 

Greg Fasshauer
Professor and Department Head


Office: CH 141A
fasshauer@mines.edu
303.273.3803
 

       

Mahadevan Ganesh
Professor

 

Office: CH 222
mganesh@mines.edu
303.273.3927

                 
 

Gus Greivel
Teaching Professor


Office: SH 202
ggreivel@mines.edu
303.273.3840

       

Willy Hereman
Professor Emeritus


Office: CH 279
whereman@mines.edu
 303.273.3881
                 
 

Karin Leiderman
Assistant Professor


Office: CH 235
kleiderman@mines.edu
 303.384.2311
       

Paul Martin
Professor


Office: CH 224
pamartin@mines.edu
303.273.3895

                 
 

Michael Mikucki
Teaching Associate Professor
 

Office: SH 209
mikucki@mines.edu
303.273.3073
       

Barb Moskal
Director CA-STEM / Professor


Office: GC 232
bmoskal@mines.edu
303.273.3867

                 
 

Ashlyn Munson
Teaching Associate Professor


Office: SH 214
amunson@mines.edu
303.384.2165

       

William Navidi
Professor

 

Office: SH 216
wnavidi@mines.edu
303.273.3489

                 
 

Mike Nicholas
Teaching Associate Professor


Office: SH 218
nicholas@mines.edu
303.384.2412

       

Stephen Pankavich
Assistant Professor

 

Office: SH 223
pankavic@mines.edu
303.273.3584

                 
 

Aaron Porter
Assistant Professor

 

Office: CH 232
aporter@mines.edu
303.273.3677

       

Scott Strong
Teaching Professor

 

Office: SH 205
sstrong@mines.edu
303.384.2446

                 
 

Jennifer Strong
Teaching Associate Professor

 

Office: SH 206
jdstrong@mines.edu
303.273.3715

       

Rebecca Swanson
Teaching Associate Professor

 

Office: SH 207
swanson@mines.edu
303.273.3813

                 
 

Luis Tenorio
Associate Professor

 

Office: CH 230
ltenorio@mines.edu
303.273.3878

           

Post-Doctoral Fellows

 

Jeff Hokanson
Post-Doctoral Fellow



303.273.3804
SH 203

       

Brad Martin
Post-Doctoral Fellow


bmartin@mines.edu
303.273.3861
CH 278

                 
 

Kelly Tatangelo
Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow

kbtatangelo@mines.edu
303.273.2328
SH 229

        Timothy Trujillo
Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow

trujillo@mines.edu
303.273.2520
SH 229
                 
Adjunct Faculty                
                 
  John Griesmer

griesmer@mines.edu
303.384.2462
SH 222
       

Charles Morgenstern

cmorgens@mines.edu
303.273.3406
CH 231

                 
  Rod Switzer

rswitzer@mines.edu
303.384.2384
SH 212
         

Jane Walker

jdwalker@mines.edu
303.273.3342
SH 213

                 
   

Holly Wenham

hwenham@mines.edu
303.273.3502
CH 233

        Christian Westhof

cwesthof@mines.edu
303.273.3879
CH 271
                 
Research Faculty                
                 
 

Vaughn Ball

vball@mines.edu

           
                 
Staff                
                 
 

 

Jaime Bachmeier
 

Undergraduate & Graduate Program Manager
jbachmeier@mines.edu
303.273.3860
CH 147

         

 

                 
                 
Emeritus Professors           Emeritus Associate Professors
William R. Astle   Norman Bleistein       Barbara B. Bath   Ruth Maurer
Ardel J. Boes   Austin R. Brown            
John A. DeSanto   Graeme FairweatherPDF versionText only version            
Raymond R. Gutzman   Frank G. Hagin            
Donald C.B, Marsh   Steven Pruess            
                 

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 08/04/2017 08:23:15