Professors

cahrens
Cory AhrensAssistant Professor
Office:CH 220
Email:cahrens@mines.edu
Phone:303.384.2165
Info:Cory Ahrens
Personal Website
bbialeck
Bernard BialeckiProfessor
Office:CH 234
Email:bbialeck@mines.edu
Phone:303.273.3863
Info:Bernard Bialecki
Personal Website
tbridgma
Terry BridgmanTeaching Associate Professor
Office:SH 208
Email:tbridgma@mines.edu
Phone:303.384.2447
Info:Terry Bridgman
Personal Website
dcarney
Debra CarneyTeaching Associate Professor
Office:SH 209
Email:dcarney@mines.edu
Phone:303.273.3977
Info:Debra Carney
Personal Website
jcollis
Jon CollisAssistant Professor
Office:SH 218
Email:jcollis@mines.edu
Phone:303.384.2311
Info:Jon Collis
Personal Website
pconstan
Paul ConstantineBen L. Fryrear Asst. Professor
Office:SH 217
Email:pconstan@mines.edu
Phone:303.273.3769
Info:Paul Constantine
Personal Website
cdinizbe
Cecilia Diniz BehnAssistant Professor
Office:SH 224
Email:cdinizbe@mines.edu
Phone:303.273.3872
Info:Cecilia Diniz Behn
Personal Website
heklund
Holly EklundTeaching Associate Professor
Office:SH 210
Email:heklund@mines.edu
Phone:303.384.2469
Info:Holly Eklund
mganesh
Mahadevan GaneshProfessor
Office:CH 222
Email:mganesh@mines.edu
Phone:303.273.3927
Info:Mahadevan Ganesh
Personal Website
ggreivel
Gus GreivelTeaching Professor
Office:SH 202
Email:ggreivel@mines.edu
Phone:303.273.3840
Info:Gus Greivel
whereman
Willy HeremanDepartment Head
Office:CH 141A
Email:whereman@mines.edu
Phone:303.273.3881
Info:Willy Hereman
Personal Website
ahering
Amanda HeringAssistant Professor
Office:CH 235
Email:ahering@mines.edu
Phone:303.384.2462
Info:Amanda Hering
Personal Website
pamartin
Paul MartinProfessor
Office:CH 224
Email:pamartin@mines.edu
Phone:303.273.3895
Info:Paul Martin
Personal Website
bmoskal
Barb MoskalDirector, Trefny Institute
Office:GC 232
Email:bmoskal@mines.edu
Phone:303.273.3867
Info:Barb Moskal
Personal Website
wnavidi
William NavidiProfessor
Office:SH 216
Email:wnavidi@mines.edu
Phone:303.273.3489
Info:William Navidi
Personal Website
nicholas
Mike NicholasTeaching Associate Professor
Office:CH 215A
Email:nicholas@mines.edu
Phone:303.384.2412
Info:Mike Nicholas
pankavic
Stephen PankavichAssistant Professor
Office:SH 223
Email:pankavic@mines.edu
Phone:303.273.3584
Info:Stephen Pankavich
Personal Website
porter
Aaron PorterAssistant Professor
Office:CH-232
Email:aporter@mines.edu
Phone:303.273.3677
Info:Aaron Porter
Personal Website
sstrong
Scott StrongTeaching Professor
Office:SH 205
Email:sstrong@mines.edu
Phone:303.384.2446
Info:Scott Strong
Personal Website
jdstrong
Jennifer StrongTeaching Associate Professor
Office:SH 206
Email:jdstrong@mines.edu
Phone:303.273.3715
Info:Jennifer Strong
swanson
Rebecca SwansonTeaching Associate Professor
Office:SH 207
Email:swanson@mines.edu
Phone:303.273.3813
Info:Rebecca Swanson
ltenorio
Luis TenorioAssociate Professor
Office:CH 230
Email:ltenorio@mines.edu
Phone:303.273.3878
Info:Luis Tenorio
Personal Website

fix

© 2013 Colorado School of Mines | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Mines.edu | rss