Faculty and Staff

Graphical Version

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

 

Soutir Bandyopadhyay
Associate Professor


Office: CH 232
sbandyopadhyay@mines.edu
303.273.3677

     

 

Bernard Bialecki
Professor


Office: CH 234
bbialeck@mines.edu
303.273.3863

                 

 

Terry Bridgman
Teaching Associate Professor
 

Office: SH 208
tbridgma@mines.edu
303.384.2447

     

 

Debra Carney
Teaching Professor/Assistant Department Head
 

Office: SH 224
dcarney@mines.edu
303.273.3977

                 

 

Cecilia Diniz Behn
Assistant Professor


Office: CH 220
cdinizbe@mines.edu
303.273.3872

     

 

Holly Eklund
Teaching Associate Professor


Office: SH 210
heklund@mines.edu
303.384.2469

                 

 

Greg Fasshauer
Professor and Department Head


Office: CH 141A
fasshauer@mines.edu
303.273.3803

     

 

Mahadevan Ganesh
Professor


Office: CH 222
mganesh@mines.edu
303.273.3927

                 

 

Gus Greivel
Teaching Professor


Office: SH 202
ggreivel@mines.edu
303.273.3840

     

 

Willy Hereman
Professor Emeritus


Office: CH 279
whereman@mines.edu
 303.273.3881
                 

 

Karin Leiderman
Assistant Professor


Office: CH 235
kleiderman@mines.edu
 303.384.2311
     

 

Forest Mannan
Visiting Assistant Professor
 

Office: SH 203
fmannan@mines.edu
303.273.3804

 

                 

 

Brad Martin
Visiting Assistant Professor
 

Office: CH 278
bmartin@mines.edu
303.273.3861


 

     

 

Paul Martin
Professor


Office: CH 224
pamartin@mines.edu
303.273.3895

                 

 

Michael Mikucki
Teaching Associate Professor
 

Office: SH 209
mikucki@mines.edu
303.273.3073

     

 

Ashlyn Munson
Teaching Associate Professor


Office: SH 207
amunson@mines.edu
303.384.2165

                 

 

William Navidi
Professor


Office: SH 216
wnavidi@mines.edu
303.273.3489

     

 

Mike Nicholas
Teaching Professor


Office: SH 218
nicholas@mines.edu
303.384.2412

                 

 

Stephen Pankavich
Associate Professor


Office: SH 223
pankavic@mines.edu
303.273.3584

     

 

Jennifer Strong
Teaching Associate Professor
 

Office: SH 206
jdstrong@mines.edu
303.273.3715

                 

 

Scott Strong
Teaching Professor


Office: SH 205
sstrong@mines.edu
303.384.2446

     

 

Rebecca Swanson
Teaching Professor


Office: SH 217
swanson@mines.edu
303.273.3813

                 

 

Luis Tenorio
Associate Professor
 

Office: CH 230
ltenorio@mines.edu
303.273.3878

           

Post-Doctoral Fellows

                 

 

Kevin Ahrendt
Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow
 

Office: SH 229
kahrendt@mines.edu
303.273.2520

     

 

Kelly Tatangelo
Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow
 

Office: SH 229
kbtatangelo@mines.edu
303.273.2328

                 
Adjunct Faculty                
                 

 

Agata Dean
Adjunct
 

Office: WISEM
agdean@mines.edu
303.273.3407

     

 

Rebekah Garris
Adjunct
 

Office: CH 231
rgarris@mines.edu

                 

 

John Griesmer
Adjunct


Office: SH 222
griesmer@mines.edu
303.384.2462

     

 

Rod Switzer
Adjunct


Office: SH 212
rswitzer@mines.edu

                 

 

Jane Walker
Adjunct


Office: SH 213
jdwalker@mines.edu
303.273.3342

     

 

Holly Wenham
Adjunct


Office: SH 233
hwenham@mines.edu
303.273.3502

                 

 

Christian Westhof
Adjunct


Office CH 214
cwesthof@mines.edu
303.273.3879

           
                 
Graduate Teaching Fellows                
                 

 

Nicholas Fisher
Graduate Teaching Fellow


Office: CH 266
nfisher@mines.edu

     

 

Stephen Molinari
Graduate Teaching Fellow
 

Office: CH 270
molinari@mines.edu

                 

 

Peter Simonson
Graduate Teaching Fellow
 

Office: CH 267
petersimonson@mines.edu

           
                 
Research Faculty                
                 

 

Vaughn Ball
Research Associate
 

vball@mines.edu

           
                 
Staff                
                 

 

Jaime Bachmeier
Undergraduate & Graduate Program Manager
 

Office: CH 147
jbachmeier@mines.edu
303.273.3860

     

 

Carolyn Freedman
Program Assistant
 

Office: CH 141
cfreedman@mines.edu
303.273.3880

                 
                 
Emeritus Professors           Emeritus Associate Professors
William R. Astle   Norman Bleistein       Barbara B. Bath   Ruth Maurer
Ardel J. Boes   Austin R. Brown            
John A. DeSanto   Graeme Fairweather

PDF version

Text only version

           
Raymond R. Gutzman   Frank G. Hagin            
Donald C.B, Marsh   Steven Pruess            
                 

Font Size