Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Soutir Bandyopadhyay

Soutir Bandyopadhyay

Associate Professor
Chauvenet Hall 232
303-273-3677
sbandyopadhyay@mines.edu

Bernard Bialecki

Bernard Bialecki

Professor
Chauvenet Hall 234
303-273-3863
bbialeck@mines.edu

Terry Bridgman

Terry Bridgman

Teaching Associate Professor
Stratton Hall 208
303-384-2447
tbridgma@mines.edu

Debra Carney

Debra Carney

Teaching Professor and Assistant Department Head
Stratton Hall 224
303-273-3977
dcarney@mines.edu

Cecilia Diniz Behn

Cecilia Diniz Behn

Assistant Professor
Chauvenet Hall 220
303-273-3872
cdinizbe@mines.edu

Holly Eklund

Holly Eklund

Teaching Associate Professor
Stratton Hall 210
303-384-2469
heklund@mines.edu

Greg Fasshauer

Greg Fasshauer

Professor and Department Head
Chauvenet Hall 141A
303-273-3803
fasshauer@mines.edu

Mahadevan Ganesh

Mahadevan Ganesh

Professor
Chauvenet Hall 222
303-273-3927
mganesh@mines.edu

Gus Greivel

Gus Greivel

Teaching Professor
Stratton Hall 202
303-273-3840
ggreivel@mines.edu

Willy Hereman

Willy Hereman

Professor Emeritus
Chauvenet Hall 279
303-273-3881
whereman@mines.edu

Karin Leiderman

Karin Leiderman

Assistant Professor
Chauvenet Hall 235
303-384-2311
kleiderman@mines.edu

Forest Mannan

Forest Mannan

Visiting Assistant Professor
Stratton Hall 203
303-273-3804
fmannan@mines.edu

Brad Martin

Brad Martin

Visiting Assistant Professor
Chauvenet Hall 278
303-273-3861
bmartin@mines.edu

Paul Martin

Paul Martin

Professor
Chauvenet Hall 224
303-273-3895
pamartin@mines.edu

Michael Mikucki

Michael Mikucki

Teaching Associate Professor
Stratton Hall 209
303-273-3073
mikucki@mines.edu

Ashlyn Munson

Ashlyn Munson

Teaching Associate Professor
Stratton Hall 207
303-384-2165
amunson@mines.edu

William Navidi

William Navidi

Professor
Stratton Hall 216
303-273-3489
wnavidi@mines.edu

Mike Nicholas

Mike Nicholas

Teaching Professor
Stratton Hall 218
303-384-2412
nicholas@mines.edu

Stephen Pankavich

Stephen Pankavich

Associate Professor
Stratton Hall 223
303-273-3584
pankavic@mines.edu

Jennifer Strong

Jennifer Strong

Teaching Associate Professor
Stratton Hall 206
303-273-3715
jdstrong@mines.edu

Scott Strong

Scott Strong

Teaching Professor
Stratton Hall 205
303-384-2446
sstrong@mines.edu

Rebecca Swanson

Rebecca Swanson

Teaching Professor
Stratton Hall 217
303-273-3813
swanson@mines.edu

Luis Tenorio

Luis Tenorio

Associate Professor
Chauvenet Hall 230
303-273-3878
ltenorio@mines.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Agata Dean

WISEM Office
1710 Illinois St.
303-273-3407
agdean@mines.edu

Rebekah Garris

Chauvenet Hall 231
303-273-3406
rgarris@mines.edu

John Griesmer

Stratton Hall 222
303-384-2462
griesmer@mines.edu

Rod Switzer

Stratton Hall 212
rswitzer@mines.edu

Jane Walker

Stratton Hall 213
303-273-3342
jdwalker@mines.edu

Holly Wenham

Chauvenet Hall 233
303-273-3502
hwenham@mines.edu

Christian Westhof

Chauvenet Hall 214
303-273-3879
cwesthof@mines.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Graduate Teaching Fellows

Kevin Ahrendt

Stratton Hall 229
303-273-2520
kahrendt@mines.edu

Kelley Tatangelo

Stratton Hall 229
303-273-2328
kbtatangelo@mines.edu

Nicholas Fisher

Chauvenet Hall 266
nfisher@mines.edu

Stephen Molinari

Chauvenet Hall 270
molinari@mines.edu

Ada Palmisano

Chauvenet Hall 274
apalmisano@mines.edu

Research Faculty

Staff

Vaughn Ball

Research Associate
303-273-3860
vball@mines.edu

Jaime Bachmeier

Undergraduate and Graduate Program Manager
Chauvenet Hall 147
303-273-3860
jbachmeier@mines.edu

Carolyn Freedman

Program Assistant
Chauvenet Hall 141
303-273-3880
cfreedman@mines.edu